Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Alumnus Aaron Shew Named Inaugural Holder of Arkansas State's R.E. Lee Wilson Chair of Agricultural Business 

Aaron Shew named Arkansas State Inaugural Chair

To read more about this story, click here.


Undergraduate Degree

Our undergraduate degree offers three concentration options:

  • Agribusiness Management and Marketing 
  • Agricultural Economics 
  • Pre-Law 

Graduate Degree

Our advanced degree program concentrations include:

  • Thesis
  • Atlantis
  • Agribusiness Non-thesis
  • International Agribusiness Non-thesis
  • Dual M.S. and LL.M.

Financial Aid & Scholarships