Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Eric Wailes Rosalina Ali, Alvaro Durant-Morat and Jeff Luckstead

Congratulations to Roslina Ali for successfully defending her thesis titled "Economic and Policy Evaluations and Impacts of the National Rice Development Policy Strategies in Malaysia: Self-sufficiency, International Trade, and Food Security."  Pictured with Ali is Professors Eric Wailes, Alvaro Durand-Morat and Jeff Luckstead.

Undergraduate Degree

Our undergraduate degree offers three concentration options:

  • Agribusiness Management and Marketing 
  • Agricultural Economics 
  • Pre-Law 

Graduate Degree

Our advanced degree program concentrations include:

  • Thesis
  • Atlantis
  • Agribusiness Non-thesis
  • International Agribusiness Non-thesis
  • Dual M.S. and LL.M.

Financial Aid & Scholarships

Donate to AEAB Scholarships Button

AEAB's newsletter - The Economic Elevator