Contact Us

Dr. Steve Halbrook, Department Head

Dr. Steve A. Halbrook
Professor and Department Head

AGRI 217
479.575.2258 (voice)
479.575.5306 (fax)
halbrook@uark.edu

Daniel Rainey

Dr. Daniel Rainey
Graduate Program Coordinator
AGRI 222
479.575.5584 (voice)
479.575.5306 (fax)
rainey@uark.edu

Qiuqiong Huang

Dr. Qiuqiong Huang
International Applicant Evaluator
AGRI 221
479.575.2073 (voice)
479.575.5306 (fax)
qqhuang@uark.edu

Bradley Isbell

Bradley Isbell 
Student Relations and Recruitment Coordinator
AGRI 217AA
479.575.2256 (voice)
479.575.5306 (fax)
bjisbell@uark.edu

Lucas Simmons - Bumpers College Academic Advisor

Lucas Simmons
Academic Advisor, Bumpers College
AGRI 219
479.575.6641 (voice)
479.575.5306 (fax)
lmsimmon@uark.edu

Alicia Minden

Alicia Minden
Graduate Program Secretary
AGRI 217
479.575.7726 (voice)
479.575.5306 (fax)
aminden@uark.edu

Melinda Dunlap

Melinda Dunlap
Receptionist and Undergraduate Secretary
AGRI 217
479.575.2256 (voice)
479.575.5306 (fax)
mdunlap@uark.edu